MonthWeekDay
March 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Mon Feb 26, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Feb 27, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Feb 28, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Mar 1, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 2, 2018 Sat Mar 3, 2018

Teacher Appreciation Brunch

Teacher Appreciation Brunch
Sun Mar 4, 2018

Heart of Song Class

Heart of Song Class

Bridal Shower

Bridal Shower
Mon Mar 5, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Mar 6, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 7, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Family Communication Meeting

Family Communication Meeting
Thu Mar 8, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 9, 2018 Sat Mar 10, 2018

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Exercise Class for Moms

Exercise Class for Moms

Private

Private
Sun Mar 11, 2018

Common Journey Group Meeting

Common Journey Group Meeting
Mon Mar 12, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Mar 13, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 14, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Mar 15, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 16, 2018

Women's Retreat

Women's Retreat
Sat Mar 17, 2018

Women's Encouragement Ministry

Women's Encouragement Ministry

Private

Private
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Mon Mar 19, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Mar 20, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 21, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Mar 22, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 23, 2018 Sat Mar 24, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Mar 25, 2018

Easter Egg Hunt

Easter Egg Hunt
Mon Mar 26, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Mar 27, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 28, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group

Passover Seder Meal Class

Passover Seder Meal Class
Thu Mar 29, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 30, 2018

LTC Conference

LTC Conference

Good Friday Singing

Good Friday Singing
Sat Mar 31, 2018

LTC Conference

LTC Conference

Return to calendar