Calendar of Events

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 29, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 30, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group

Family Communication Meeting

Family Communication Meeting
Thu May 31, 2018

Special Summer Camp Volunteer Orientation

Special Summer Camp Volunteer Orientation

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 1, 2018

End of School Year Celebration

End of School Year Celebration
Sat Jun 2, 2018

Decorating

Decorating
Sun Jun 3, 2018

Heart of Song Class

Heart of Song Class

Class of 2018 Luncheon

Class of 2018 Luncheon
Mon Jun 4, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Funeral Service

Funeral Service

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Jun 5, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Jun 6, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Triple P Parent Workshop #1

Triple P Parent Workshop #1
Thu Jun 7, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 8, 2018 Sat Jun 9, 2018

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Mon Jun 11, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jun 12, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Jun 13, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Triple P Parent Workshop #2

Triple P Parent Workshop #2
Thu Jun 14, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 15, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Jun 16, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sun Jun 17, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1

Father's Day Celebration

Father's Day Celebration
Mon Jun 18, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Special Summer Camp Volunteer Orientation

Special Summer Camp Volunteer Orientation

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Jun 19, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Jun 20, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Jun 21, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1

Private Event

Private Event
Fri Jun 22, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1
Sat Jun 23, 2018

CBC Week 1

CBC Week 1

Celebrate Recovery Training

Celebrate Recovery Training

Brooks 201

Brooks 201

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Mon Jun 25, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study
Tue Jun 26, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Jun 27, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Jun 28, 2018 Fri Jun 29, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Jun 30, 2018

Ladies Encouragement Breakfast

Ladies Encouragement Breakfast

PBC Men's Transition House Training

PBC Men's Transition House Training