Calendar of Events

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 29, 2018 Mon Apr 30, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study
Tue May 1, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle
Wed May 2, 2018 Thu May 3, 2018 Fri May 4, 2018 Sat May 5, 2018

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Sun May 6, 2018 Mon May 7, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study
Tue May 8, 2018 Wed May 9, 2018 Thu May 10, 2018 Fri May 11, 2018 Sat May 12, 2018
Sun May 13, 2018

Mommy & Me Tea

Mommy & Me Tea
Mon May 14, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study
Tue May 15, 2018 Wed May 16, 2018 Thu May 17, 2018 Fri May 18, 2018 Sat May 19, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018 Mon May 21, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study
Tue May 22, 2018 Wed May 23, 2018 Thu May 24, 2018 Fri May 25, 2018 Sat May 26, 2018
Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study
Tue May 29, 2018 Wed May 30, 2018 Thu May 31, 2018 Fri Jun 1, 2018 Sat Jun 2, 2018