Calendar of Events

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 1, 2018

LTC Conference

LTC Conference

Easter Sunrise Service

Easter Sunrise Service
Mon Apr 2, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 3, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 4, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Apr 5, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Apr 6, 2018 Sat Apr 7, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018

LTC Sunday

LTC Sunday
Mon Apr 9, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 10, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Pack and Pray

Pack and Pray

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 11, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Apr 12, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Apr 13, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Apr 14, 2018

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Apr 15, 2018

Common Journey Group Meeting

Common Journey Group Meeting
Mon Apr 16, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 17, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 18, 2018

Spring Carnival set up

Spring Carnival set up

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Apr 19, 2018

Spring Carnival set up

Spring Carnival set up

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Apr 20, 2018

Spring Carnival set up

Spring Carnival set up

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Apr 21, 2018

Spring Carnival for Children with Special Needs and Their Families

Spring Carnival for Children with Special Needs and Their Families
Sun Apr 22, 2018

Special Sunday

Special Sunday
Mon Apr 23, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 24, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 25, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Apr 26, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Apr 27, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Apr 28, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Bridal Shower

Bridal Shower
Sun Apr 29, 2018

Celebrate Recovery Sunday

Celebrate Recovery Sunday

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive
Mon Apr 30, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 1, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 2, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu May 3, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri May 4, 2018 Sat May 5, 2018

Baby Shower

Baby Shower