Calendar of Events

December 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Nov 26, 2017 Mon Nov 27, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Nov 28, 2017

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Care Package Meeting

Care Package Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Nov 29, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Nov 30, 2017

NCSU Annual Horticulture Event

NCSU Annual Horticulture Event

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 1, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store
Sat Dec 2, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Women's Encouragement Breakfast & Cookie Exchange

Women's Encouragement Breakfast & Cookie Exchange
Sun Dec 3, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store
Mon Dec 4, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 5, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Dec 6, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Dec 7, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 8, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store
Sat Dec 9, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Pancakes and PJs

Pancakes and PJs

Children's Party

Children's Party
Sun Dec 10, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Common Journey Group Meeting

Common Journey Group Meeting
Mon Dec 11, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 12, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Dec 13, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Dec 14, 2017

Toy Store

Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Family Connect Night

Family Connect Night
Fri Dec 15, 2017

NCSU Graduation

NCSU Graduation
Sat Dec 16, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Sun Dec 17, 2017

Happy Birthday Jesus Party

Happy Birthday Jesus Party
Mon Dec 18, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 19, 2017

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Dec 20, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Dec 21, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 22, 2017

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball
Sat Dec 23, 2017
Sun Dec 24, 2017 Mon Dec 25, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 26, 2017 Wed Dec 27, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Dec 28, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 29, 2017 Sat Dec 30, 2017
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Mon Jan 1, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jan 2, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Wed Jan 3, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Jan 4, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jan 5, 2018 Sat Jan 6, 2018