Calendar of Events

March 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Feb 25, 2018 Mon Feb 26, 2018 Tue Feb 27, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Feb 28, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Mar 1, 2018 Fri Mar 2, 2018 Sat Mar 3, 2018
Sun Mar 4, 2018 Mon Mar 5, 2018 Tue Mar 6, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 7, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Mar 8, 2018 Fri Mar 9, 2018 Sat Mar 10, 2018

Private

Private
Sun Mar 11, 2018 Mon Mar 12, 2018 Tue Mar 13, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 14, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Mar 15, 2018 Fri Mar 16, 2018 Sat Mar 17, 2018

Private

Private
Sun Mar 18, 2018 Mon Mar 19, 2018 Tue Mar 20, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 21, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Mar 22, 2018 Fri Mar 23, 2018 Sat Mar 24, 2018
Sun Mar 25, 2018 Mon Mar 26, 2018 Tue Mar 27, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 28, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu Mar 29, 2018 Fri Mar 30, 2018 Sat Mar 31, 2018