Calendar of Events

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Feb 24, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Tue Feb 26, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class
Wed Feb 27, 2019 Thu Feb 28, 2019 Fri Mar 1, 2019 Sat Mar 2, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Mon Mar 4, 2019 Tue Mar 5, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class
Wed Mar 6, 2019 Thu Mar 7, 2019 Fri Mar 8, 2019 Sat Mar 9, 2019
Sun Mar 10, 2019 Mon Mar 11, 2019 Tue Mar 12, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle
Wed Mar 13, 2019 Thu Mar 14, 2019 Fri Mar 15, 2019 Sat Mar 16, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Mon Mar 18, 2019 Tue Mar 19, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class
Wed Mar 20, 2019 Thu Mar 21, 2019 Fri Mar 22, 2019 Sat Mar 23, 2019
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Mon Mar 25, 2019 Tue Mar 26, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class
Wed Mar 27, 2019 Thu Mar 28, 2019 Fri Mar 29, 2019 Sat Mar 30, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Ministry Meeting

Women's Ministry Meeting

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Mon Apr 1, 2019 Tue Apr 2, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Thu Apr 4, 2019

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Sat Apr 6, 2019