Calendar of Events

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Aug 26, 2018 Mon Aug 27, 2018 Tue Aug 28, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 29, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 30, 2018 Fri Aug 31, 2018

Rehearsal

Rehearsal
Sat Sep 1, 2018

Wedding

Wedding
Sun Sep 2, 2018 Mon Sep 3, 2018 Tue Sep 4, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Sep 5, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Sep 6, 2018 Fri Sep 7, 2018 Sat Sep 8, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018 Mon Sep 10, 2018 Tue Sep 11, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Sep 12, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Sep 13, 2018 Fri Sep 14, 2018 Sat Sep 15, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018

Journey Group Leaders Meeting

Journey Group Leaders Meeting
Mon Sep 17, 2018 Tue Sep 18, 2018

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Sep 19, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Sep 20, 2018 Fri Sep 21, 2018 Sat Sep 22, 2018

Private Birthday Party

Private Birthday Party
Sun Sep 23, 2018 Mon Sep 24, 2018 Tue Sep 25, 2018

Tuesday Homeschool Group

Tuesday Homeschool Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Sep 26, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Sep 27, 2018 Fri Sep 28, 2018 Sat Sep 29, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018 Mon Oct 1, 2018 Tue Oct 2, 2018

Tuesday Homeschool Group

Tuesday Homeschool Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 3, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Oct 4, 2018 Fri Oct 5, 2018 Sat Oct 6, 2018