Calendar of Events

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 1, 2018 Mon Apr 2, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 3, 2018 Wed Apr 4, 2018 Thu Apr 5, 2018 Fri Apr 6, 2018 Sat Apr 7, 2018
Sun Apr 8, 2018 Mon Apr 9, 2018 Tue Apr 10, 2018

Pack and Pray

Pack and Pray
Wed Apr 11, 2018 Thu Apr 12, 2018 Fri Apr 13, 2018 Sat Apr 14, 2018
Sun Apr 15, 2018

Common Journey Group Meeting

Common Journey Group Meeting
Mon Apr 16, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 17, 2018 Wed Apr 18, 2018 Thu Apr 19, 2018 Fri Apr 20, 2018 Sat Apr 21, 2018
Sun Apr 22, 2018 Mon Apr 23, 2018 Tue Apr 24, 2018 Wed Apr 25, 2018 Thu Apr 26, 2018 Fri Apr 27, 2018 Sat Apr 28, 2018
Sun Apr 29, 2018

Celebrate Recovery Sunday

Celebrate Recovery Sunday

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive
Mon Apr 30, 2018 Tue May 1, 2018 Wed May 2, 2018 Thu May 3, 2018 Fri May 4, 2018 Sat May 5, 2018