Calendar of Events

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Sep 30, 2018

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive
Mon Oct 1, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Oct 2, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 3, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Oct 4, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Oct 5, 2018

Men's Retreat

Men's Retreat

Raleigh C of C Youth Rally

Raleigh C of C Youth Rally

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Oct 6, 2018

Men's Retreat

Men's Retreat

Raleigh C of C Youth Rally

Raleigh C of C Youth Rally

Private B'Day party for Mary Jones

Private B'Day party for Mary Jones
Sun Oct 7, 2018

Men's Retreat

Men's Retreat

Epic Sunday Potluck

Epic Sunday Potluck
Mon Oct 8, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Oct 9, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 10, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Oct 11, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Oct 12, 2018

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Oct 13, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Oct 14, 2018

Meeting

Meeting

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Oct 15, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Oct 16, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 17, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Oct 18, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Oct 19, 2018

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Oct 20, 2018

Ladies Day

Ladies Day
Sun Oct 21, 2018

Journey Group Leader Meeting

Journey Group Leader Meeting
Mon Oct 22, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Oct 23, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 24, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Oct 25, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Redirection Home Fellowship

Redirection Home Fellowship
Fri Oct 26, 2018

NCSU Retirement Gathering

NCSU Retirement Gathering

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Oct 27, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Oct 30, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 31, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Nov 1, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Nov 2, 2018

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Nov 3, 2018