Calendar of Events

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 29, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed May 30, 2018 Thu May 31, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 1, 2018 Sat Jun 2, 2018
Sun Jun 3, 2018 Mon Jun 4, 2018

Funeral Service

Funeral Service

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jun 5, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jun 6, 2018 Thu Jun 7, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 8, 2018 Sat Jun 9, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Jun 10, 2018 Mon Jun 11, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jun 12, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jun 13, 2018 Thu Jun 14, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 15, 2018 Sat Jun 16, 2018
Sun Jun 17, 2018 Mon Jun 18, 2018 Tue Jun 19, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jun 20, 2018 Thu Jun 21, 2018 Fri Jun 22, 2018 Sat Jun 23, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Jun 24, 2018 Mon Jun 25, 2018 Tue Jun 26, 2018

Voting

Voting

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jun 27, 2018 Thu Jun 28, 2018 Fri Jun 29, 2018 Sat Jun 30, 2018