Calendar of Events

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Mar 31, 2019 Mon Apr 1, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 2, 2019 Wed Apr 3, 2019 Thu Apr 4, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Sat Apr 6, 2019
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Mon Apr 8, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 9, 2019 Wed Apr 10, 2019 Thu Apr 11, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Sat Apr 13, 2019

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Apr 14, 2019 Mon Apr 15, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 16, 2019 Wed Apr 17, 2019 Thu Apr 18, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Sat Apr 20, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019

Easter Sunrise Service

Easter Sunrise Service
Mon Apr 22, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 23, 2019 Wed Apr 24, 2019 Thu Apr 25, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Sat Apr 27, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Mon Apr 29, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Wed May 1, 2019 Thu May 2, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 3, 2019 Sat May 4, 2019