Calendar of Events

July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jul 1, 2018 Mon Jul 2, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jul 3, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jul 4, 2018 Thu Jul 5, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jul 6, 2018 Sat Jul 7, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018 Mon Jul 9, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jul 10, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jul 11, 2018 Thu Jul 12, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jul 13, 2018 Sat Jul 14, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Jul 15, 2018

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday Evening Service
Mon Jul 16, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jul 17, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jul 18, 2018 Thu Jul 19, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jul 20, 2018 Sat Jul 21, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018 Mon Jul 23, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jul 24, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Jul 25, 2018 Thu Jul 26, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jul 27, 2018 Sat Jul 28, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Mon Jul 30, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jul 31, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Aug 1, 2018 Thu Aug 2, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 3, 2018 Sat Aug 4, 2018