Calendar of Events

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jan 27, 2019 Mon Jan 28, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jan 29, 2019 Wed Jan 30, 2019 Thu Jan 31, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Feb 1, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Feb 2, 2019
Sun Feb 3, 2019 Mon Feb 4, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Feb 5, 2019 Wed Feb 6, 2019 Thu Feb 7, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Feb 8, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Feb 9, 2019

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Feb 10, 2019 Mon Feb 11, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Feb 12, 2019 Wed Feb 13, 2019 Thu Feb 14, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Feb 15, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Feb 16, 2019
Sun Feb 17, 2019 Mon Feb 18, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Feb 19, 2019 Wed Feb 20, 2019 Thu Feb 21, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Feb 22, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Feb 23, 2019

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Feb 24, 2019 Mon Feb 25, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Feb 26, 2019 Wed Feb 27, 2019 Thu Feb 28, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 1, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Mar 2, 2019