Calendar of Events

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Mon Apr 29, 2019 Tue Apr 30, 2019

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 1, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 2, 2019 Fri May 3, 2019 Sat May 4, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019 Mon May 6, 2019 Tue May 7, 2019

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 8, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 9, 2019 Fri May 10, 2019 Sat May 11, 2019

NCSU Graduation

NCSU Graduation
Sun May 12, 2019 Mon May 13, 2019 Tue May 14, 2019

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 15, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 16, 2019 Fri May 17, 2019 Sat May 18, 2019
Sun May 19, 2019 Mon May 20, 2019 Tue May 21, 2019

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 22, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 23, 2019 Fri May 24, 2019

Wedding Rehearsal

Wedding Rehearsal
Sat May 25, 2019

Wedding

Wedding
Sun May 26, 2019 Mon May 27, 2019 Tue May 28, 2019

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 29, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 30, 2019 Fri May 31, 2019 Sat Jun 1, 2019