Calendar of Events

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Mon Nov 26, 2018 Tue Nov 27, 2018 Wed Nov 28, 2018 Thu Nov 29, 2018 Fri Nov 30, 2018 Sat Dec 1, 2018

Youth Group

Youth Group
Sun Dec 2, 2018 Mon Dec 3, 2018 Tue Dec 4, 2018 Wed Dec 5, 2018 Thu Dec 6, 2018 Fri Dec 7, 2018

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights
Sat Dec 8, 2018
Sun Dec 9, 2018 Mon Dec 10, 2018 Tue Dec 11, 2018 Wed Dec 12, 2018 Thu Dec 13, 2018 Fri Dec 14, 2018

Youth Group Christmas Party

Youth Group Christmas Party
Sat Dec 15, 2018
Sun Dec 16, 2018

LTC Kickoff Meeting

LTC Kickoff Meeting
Mon Dec 17, 2018 Tue Dec 18, 2018 Wed Dec 19, 2018 Thu Dec 20, 2018 Fri Dec 21, 2018 Sat Dec 22, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018 Mon Dec 24, 2018 Tue Dec 25, 2018 Wed Dec 26, 2018 Thu Dec 27, 2018 Fri Dec 28, 2018 Sat Dec 29, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Mon Dec 31, 2018 Tue Jan 1, 2019 Wed Jan 2, 2019 Thu Jan 3, 2019 Fri Jan 4, 2019 Sat Jan 5, 2019