Calendar of Events

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Mon Jan 1, 2018 Tue Jan 2, 2018 Wed Jan 3, 2018 Thu Jan 4, 2018 Fri Jan 5, 2018 Sat Jan 6, 2018

Brooks 201

Brooks 201
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Mon Jan 8, 2018 Tue Jan 9, 2018 Wed Jan 10, 2018 Thu Jan 11, 2018 Fri Jan 12, 2018 Sat Jan 13, 2018
Sun Jan 14, 2018

Common Journey Group Meeting

Common Journey Group Meeting
Mon Jan 15, 2018 Tue Jan 16, 2018 Wed Jan 17, 2018 Thu Jan 18, 2018 Fri Jan 19, 2018 Sat Jan 20, 2018
Sun Jan 21, 2018

AGAPE Sunday

AGAPE Sunday
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Tue Jan 23, 2018 Wed Jan 24, 2018 Thu Jan 25, 2018 Fri Jan 26, 2018

Funeral Service

Funeral Service
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018 Mon Jan 29, 2018 Tue Jan 30, 2018 Wed Jan 31, 2018 Thu Feb 1, 2018 Fri Feb 2, 2018 Sat Feb 3, 2018