Calendar of Events

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Sep 30, 2018

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive
Mon Oct 1, 2018 Tue Oct 2, 2018 Wed Oct 3, 2018 Thu Oct 4, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Sat Oct 6, 2018
Sun Oct 7, 2018 Mon Oct 8, 2018 Tue Oct 9, 2018

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray
Wed Oct 10, 2018 Thu Oct 11, 2018 Fri Oct 12, 2018 Sat Oct 13, 2018
Sun Oct 14, 2018

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Tue Oct 16, 2018 Wed Oct 17, 2018 Thu Oct 18, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Oct 19, 2018 Sat Oct 20, 2018
Sun Oct 21, 2018 Mon Oct 22, 2018 Tue Oct 23, 2018 Wed Oct 24, 2018 Thu Oct 25, 2018 Fri Oct 26, 2018 Sat Oct 27, 2018
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018 Tue Oct 30, 2018 Wed Oct 31, 2018 Thu Nov 1, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Sat Nov 3, 2018