Calendar of Events

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018 Tue Oct 30, 2018 Wed Oct 31, 2018 Thu Nov 1, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Nov 2, 2018 Sat Nov 3, 2018
Sun Nov 4, 2018

Mission Sunday

Mission Sunday
Mon Nov 5, 2018 Tue Nov 6, 2018 Wed Nov 7, 2018 Thu Nov 8, 2018 Fri Nov 9, 2018 Sat Nov 10, 2018
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Nov 12, 2018 Tue Nov 13, 2018 Wed Nov 14, 2018 Thu Nov 15, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Sat Nov 17, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018

Toy Drive

Toy Drive
Mon Nov 19, 2018 Tue Nov 20, 2018 Wed Nov 21, 2018 Thu Nov 22, 2018 Fri Nov 23, 2018 Sat Nov 24, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Mon Nov 26, 2018 Tue Nov 27, 2018

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray
Wed Nov 28, 2018

Family Communication Meeting

Family Communication Meeting
Thu Nov 29, 2018 Fri Nov 30, 2018 Sat Dec 1, 2018