Calendar of Events

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Mar 31, 2019

Fifth Sunday Food Drive

Fifth Sunday Food Drive
Mon Apr 1, 2019

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 2, 2019

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Memorial Service

Memorial Service
Wed Apr 3, 2019 Thu Apr 4, 2019 Fri Apr 5, 2019 Sat Apr 6, 2019
Sun Apr 7, 2019 Mon Apr 8, 2019 Tue Apr 9, 2019

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Apr 10, 2019

LTC Team Events Dress Rehearsal

LTC Team Events Dress Rehearsal
Thu Apr 11, 2019 Fri Apr 12, 2019 Sat Apr 13, 2019
Sun Apr 14, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

LTC Sunday

LTC Sunday

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Apr 15, 2019

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 16, 2019

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Apr 17, 2019 Thu Apr 18, 2019 Fri Apr 19, 2019 Sat Apr 20, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019 Mon Apr 22, 2019 Tue Apr 23, 2019

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Apr 24, 2019 Thu Apr 25, 2019 Fri Apr 26, 2019 Sat Apr 27, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Mon Apr 29, 2019 Tue Apr 30, 2019

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed May 1, 2019 Thu May 2, 2019 Fri May 3, 2019 Sat May 4, 2019