Calendar of Events

July 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jul 1, 2018 Mon Jul 2, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Jul 3, 2018 Wed Jul 4, 2018 Thu Jul 5, 2018 Fri Jul 6, 2018

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Jul 7, 2018
Sun Jul 8, 2018 Mon Jul 9, 2018 Tue Jul 10, 2018 Wed Jul 11, 2018 Thu Jul 12, 2018 Fri Jul 13, 2018

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Jul 14, 2018

Young Adult Serve & Swim

Young Adult Serve & Swim

Send Off for Lonnie & Holly Watkins

Send Off for Lonnie & Holly Watkins
Sun Jul 15, 2018 Mon Jul 16, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Jul 17, 2018 Wed Jul 18, 2018 Thu Jul 19, 2018 Fri Jul 20, 2018

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Jul 21, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Sun Jul 22, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Mon Jul 23, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Tue Jul 24, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Wed Jul 25, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Thu Jul 26, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Fri Jul 27, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Jul 28, 2018

Cozumel Mission Trip

Cozumel Mission Trip
Sun Jul 29, 2018 Mon Jul 30, 2018 Tue Jul 31, 2018 Wed Aug 1, 2018 Thu Aug 2, 2018 Fri Aug 3, 2018

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Aug 4, 2018