Calendar of Events

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 29, 2018

Celebrate Recovery Sunday

Celebrate Recovery Sunday

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive
Mon Apr 30, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 1, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 2, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu May 3, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri May 4, 2018 Sat May 5, 2018

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Sun May 6, 2018 Mon May 7, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Voting Setup

Voting Setup

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 8, 2018

Voting

Voting

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 9, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu May 10, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri May 11, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat May 12, 2018

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

NCSU Graduation

NCSU Graduation
Sun May 13, 2018

Mommy & Me Tea

Mommy & Me Tea
Mon May 14, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 15, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 16, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu May 17, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri May 18, 2018 Sat May 19, 2018
Sun May 20, 2018

Encouragement Card Ministry

Encouragement Card Ministry

College Student Lunch

College Student Lunch

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon May 21, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 22, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 23, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group
Thu May 24, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri May 25, 2018 Sat May 26, 2018

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Private

Private
Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 29, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 30, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Women's Discipleship Group

Women's Discipleship Group

Family Communication Meeting

Family Communication Meeting
Thu May 31, 2018

Special Summer Camp Volunteer Orientation

Special Summer Camp Volunteer Orientation

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jun 1, 2018

End of School Year Celebration

End of School Year Celebration
Sat Jun 2, 2018

Decorating

Decorating