Calendar of Events

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Feb 24, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Journey Group Leader Meeting

Journey Group Leader Meeting
Mon Feb 25, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Feb 26, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Feb 27, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Feb 28, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 1, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

FNL

FNL
Sat Mar 2, 2019
Sun Mar 3, 2019 Mon Mar 4, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Mar 5, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 6, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Mar 7, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 8, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Mar 9, 2019

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Mar 10, 2019

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Mar 11, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Mar 12, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 13, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Mar 14, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 15, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Mar 16, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019 Mon Mar 18, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Mar 19, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 20, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Chili Cookoff

Chili Cookoff
Thu Mar 21, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 22, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Mar 23, 2019

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Mar 24, 2019 Mon Mar 25, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Mar 26, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Mar 27, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Mar 28, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Mar 29, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Mar 30, 2019
Sun Mar 31, 2019

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Mon Apr 1, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 2, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 3, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Apr 4, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Apr 5, 2019

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Sat Apr 6, 2019

CBC Annual Banquet

CBC Annual Banquet