Calendar of Events

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Mon Nov 26, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Nov 27, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Thu Nov 29, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Nov 30, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Sat Dec 1, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Sun Dec 2, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Mon Dec 3, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride For Parents Fellowship

Pride For Parents Fellowship

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 4, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Dec 5, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Thu Dec 6, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 7, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Sat Dec 8, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Dec 9, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Mon Dec 10, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 11, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Dec 12, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Thu Dec 13, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 14, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Sat Dec 15, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store
Sun Dec 16, 2018 Mon Dec 17, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 18, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ
Wed Dec 19, 2018 Thu Dec 20, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 21, 2018 Sat Dec 22, 2018
Sun Dec 23, 2018 Mon Dec 24, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Dec 25, 2018 Wed Dec 26, 2018 Thu Dec 27, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Dec 28, 2018 Sat Dec 29, 2018
Sun Dec 30, 2018 Mon Dec 31, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jan 1, 2019 Wed Jan 2, 2019 Thu Jan 3, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Jan 4, 2019 Sat Jan 5, 2019