Calendar of Events

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Mar 31, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Fifth Sunday Food Drive

Fifth Sunday Food Drive

Women's Ministry Meeting

Women's Ministry Meeting

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Mon Apr 1, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 2, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Reserved

Reserved

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Memorial Service

Memorial Service

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 3, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Apr 4, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray
Fri Apr 5, 2019 Sat Apr 6, 2019

CBC Annual Banquet

CBC Annual Banquet
Sun Apr 7, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Mon Apr 8, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 9, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 10, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

LTC Team Events Dress Rehearsal

LTC Team Events Dress Rehearsal
Thu Apr 11, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Sat Apr 13, 2019

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Apr 14, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Reserved

Reserved

LTC Sunday

LTC Sunday

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Apr 15, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Apr 16, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 17, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Apr 18, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 19, 2019 Sat Apr 20, 2019
Sun Apr 21, 2019

Easter Sunrise Service

Easter Sunrise Service

Easter Egg Hunt

Easter Egg Hunt
Mon Apr 22, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 23, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Apr 24, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Spring Carnival Setup

Spring Carnival Setup
Thu Apr 25, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri Apr 26, 2019

Spring Carnival Setup

Spring Carnival Setup
Sat Apr 27, 2019

Spring Carnival for Children with Special Needs and Their Families

Spring Carnival for Children with Special Needs and Their Families
Sun Apr 28, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Special Sunday

Special Sunday
Mon Apr 29, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 30, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 1, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 2, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 3, 2019 Sat May 4, 2019

Ladies Encouragement Breakfast

Ladies Encouragement Breakfast