Calendar of Events

August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jul 29, 2018

Fifth Sunday Food Drive

Fifth Sunday Food Drive

First Aid Class

First Aid Class
Mon Jul 30, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #5

Special Summer Camp week #5

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Elementary VBS

Elementary VBS

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Jul 31, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #5

Special Summer Camp week #5

Elementary VBS

Elementary VBS

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 1, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #5

Special Summer Camp week #5

Elementary VBS

Elementary VBS

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 2, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #5

Special Summer Camp week #5

Elementary VBS

Elementary VBS

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 3, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #5

Special Summer Camp week #5

Elementary VBS

Elementary VBS

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Aug 4, 2018

Baby Shower

Baby Shower

VBS Clean Up

VBS Clean Up
Sun Aug 5, 2018

Russian Tea

Russian Tea

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Mon Aug 6, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #6

Special Summer Camp week #6

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Aug 7, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #6

Special Summer Camp week #6

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 8, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #6

Special Summer Camp week #6

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 9, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #6

Special Summer Camp week #6

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 10, 2018

Special Summer Camp week #6

Special Summer Camp week #6

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Aug 11, 2018

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Aug 12, 2018 Mon Aug 13, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Aug 14, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 15, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Volleyball Club

Volleyball Club
Thu Aug 16, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 17, 2018

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Aug 18, 2018

Brooks 201

Brooks 201
Sun Aug 19, 2018

K-5 Bible Challenge Pizza Party

K-5 Bible Challenge Pizza Party
Mon Aug 20, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue Aug 21, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 22, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 23, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 24, 2018

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Youth Lock in

Youth Lock in
Sat Aug 25, 2018

Youth Lock in

Youth Lock in

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet

Food Pantry / Clothes Closet
Sun Aug 26, 2018

PreSchool Graduation

PreSchool Graduation

Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker
Mon Aug 27, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Aug 28, 2018

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 29, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 30, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Redirection Home Fellowship

Redirection Home Fellowship
Fri Aug 31, 2018

Rehearsal

Rehearsal

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group

Celebrate Recovery 12 Step Group
Sat Sep 1, 2018

Wedding

Wedding