MonthWeekDay
September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Aug 26, 2018

Guest Speaker

Guest Speaker
Mon Aug 27, 2018 Tue Aug 28, 2018 Wed Aug 29, 2018 Thu Aug 30, 2018 Fri Aug 31, 2018 Sat Sep 1, 2018
Sun Sep 2, 2018

Fall Quarter Begins

Fall Quarter Begins

Heart of Song Class

Heart of Song Class
Mon Sep 3, 2018 Tue Sep 4, 2018 Wed Sep 5, 2018 Thu Sep 6, 2018 Fri Sep 7, 2018 Sat Sep 8, 2018
Sun Sep 9, 2018

Journey Groups Begin

Journey Groups Begin

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Sep 10, 2018 Tue Sep 11, 2018 Wed Sep 12, 2018 Thu Sep 13, 2018 Fri Sep 14, 2018 Sat Sep 15, 2018
Sun Sep 16, 2018 Mon Sep 17, 2018 Tue Sep 18, 2018 Wed Sep 19, 2018 Thu Sep 20, 2018 Fri Sep 21, 2018 Sat Sep 22, 2018
Sun Sep 23, 2018

Picnic with South Central Church of Christ

Picnic with South Central Church of Christ
Mon Sep 24, 2018 Tue Sep 25, 2018 Wed Sep 26, 2018 Thu Sep 27, 2018 Fri Sep 28, 2018 Sat Sep 29, 2018
Sun Sep 30, 2018

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive
Mon Oct 1, 2018 Tue Oct 2, 2018 Wed Oct 3, 2018 Thu Oct 4, 2018

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Oct 5, 2018 Sat Oct 6, 2018

Return to calendar