Calendar of Events

<< Home

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jul 30, 2017

5th Sunday Food Drive

5th Sunday Food Drive

Brooks 101

Brooks 101

Heart of Song Class

Heart of Song Class

Family Reunion & Dinner

Family Reunion & Dinner

Journey Group Leader Meeting

Journey Group Leader Meeting
Mon Jul 31, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Discipleship / Evangelism Group

Discipleship / Evangelism Group
Tue Aug 1, 2017

Ladies Lunch

Ladies Lunch

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 2, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 3, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 4, 2017 Sat Aug 5, 2017
Sun Aug 6, 2017

Brooks 101

Brooks 101

Tea for HS Senior Girls

Tea for HS Senior Girls
Mon Aug 7, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Discipleship / Evangelism Group

Discipleship / Evangelism Group
Tue Aug 8, 2017

Staff Prayer Time

Staff Prayer Time

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 9, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 10, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 11, 2017 Sat Aug 12, 2017

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Men's Encouragement Breakfast

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Wedding Shower

Wedding Shower

Special Needs Ministry Pool Party

Special Needs Ministry Pool Party
Sun Aug 13, 2017

Brooks 101

Brooks 101

Song Service

Song Service
Mon Aug 14, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Discipleship / Evangelism Group

Discipleship / Evangelism Group
Tue Aug 15, 2017

Pool Party

Pool Party

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 16, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 17, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 18, 2017

Back to School Fun Night

Back to School Fun Night
Sat Aug 19, 2017

Reserved

Reserved

Brooks 201

Brooks 201
Sun Aug 20, 2017

Journey Group Sign-Up Begins

Journey Group Sign-Up Begins

Preschool Graduation

Preschool Graduation

One in Prayer Service

One in Prayer Service
Mon Aug 21, 2017

Neighborhood Enterprise Street Condos

Neighborhood Enterprise Street Condos

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Discipleship / Evangelism Group

Discipleship / Evangelism Group
Tue Aug 22, 2017

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 23, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Aug 24, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Aug 25, 2017

Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball
Sat Aug 26, 2017

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun Aug 27, 2017

Back to School Sunday

Back to School Sunday

Loaves & Fishes Potluck

Loaves & Fishes Potluck

End of Summer Cookout

End of Summer Cookout
Mon Aug 28, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Discipleship / Evangelism Group

Discipleship / Evangelism Group
Tue Aug 29, 2017

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Aug 30, 2017

Reserved

Reserved

Family Communication Meeting

Family Communication Meeting
Thu Aug 31, 2017

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Sep 1, 2017

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Sep 2, 2017

Reserved

Reserved