Calendar of Events

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Oct 30, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Oct 31, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Nov 1, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Nov 2, 2018

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Nov 3, 2018

Private Birthday Party

Private Birthday Party
Sun Nov 4, 2018

City of Oaks Marathon

City of Oaks Marathon

Mission Sunday

Mission Sunday

Epic Sunday Potluck

Epic Sunday Potluck
Mon Nov 5, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Voting Setup

Voting Setup

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Nov 6, 2018

Voting

Voting

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Nov 7, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Nov 8, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Nov 9, 2018

Friday Night Lights

Friday Night Lights

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Nov 10, 2018

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Meeting

Meeting
Sun Nov 11, 2018

Special Collection

Special Collection

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group
Mon Nov 12, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Nov 13, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Nov 14, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Nov 15, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Fri Nov 16, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Nov 17, 2018
Sun Nov 18, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Toy Drive

Toy Drive
Mon Nov 19, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Nov 20, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Nov 21, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Thu Nov 22, 2018

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Nov 23, 2018

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Nov 24, 2018
Sun Nov 25, 2018 Mon Nov 26, 2018

Young Moms Bible Study

Young Moms Bible Study

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Nov 27, 2018

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Pack & Pray

Pack & Pray

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed Nov 28, 2018

Reserved

Reserved

Family Communication Meeting

Family Communication Meeting
Thu Nov 29, 2018

NCSU Horticulture Party

NCSU Horticulture Party

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Fri Nov 30, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Youth Retreat

Youth Retreat

Reserved

Reserved
Sat Dec 1, 2018

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Pride for Parents Toy Store

Youth Retreat

Youth Retreat

Ladies Cookie Exchange

Ladies Cookie Exchange