Calendar of Events

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Apr 28, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Special Sunday

Special Sunday
Mon Apr 29, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue Apr 30, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 1, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 2, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 3, 2019 Sat May 4, 2019
Sun May 5, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Mon May 6, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue May 7, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Psalm 100 Concert

Psalm 100 Concert

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 8, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 9, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 10, 2019 Sat May 11, 2019

Brooks 101

Brooks 101

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

NCSU Graduation

NCSU Graduation
Sun May 12, 2019

Muffins with Mom

Muffins with Mom
Mon May 13, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 14, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Sonshine Circle

Sonshine Circle

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 15, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 16, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 17, 2019 Sat May 18, 2019

Animal Expo

Animal Expo
Sun May 19, 2019

Reserved

Reserved

Reserved

Reserved

Common Journey Group

Common Journey Group

Baby Shower

Baby Shower
Mon May 20, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Coffee & Jesus

Coffee & Jesus
Tue May 21, 2019

Ladies Bible Class

Ladies Bible Class

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Triangle Area Epilepsy Parent Support Group

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 22, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 23, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 24, 2019

Wedding Rehearsal

Wedding Rehearsal
Sat May 25, 2019

Wedding

Wedding

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet

Food Pantry & Clothes Closet
Sun May 26, 2019 Mon May 27, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes
Tue May 28, 2019

Warriors for Christ

Warriors for Christ

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting

Tuesday Augustine Fellowship Meeting
Wed May 29, 2019

Reserved

Reserved
Thu May 30, 2019

Zumba Classes

Zumba Classes

Celebrate Recovery

Celebrate Recovery
Fri May 31, 2019 Sat Jun 1, 2019